Weather Forecast

Clear

6°C

Marondera

Clear
Humidity: 88%
Wind: SSE At 13 Km/H
Mon
Sunny
3°C / 21°C
Tue
Sunny
5°C / 21°C
Wed
Sunny
8°C / 21°C
Thu
Mostly Sunny
7°C / 22°C

Peterhouse Girls

Term Dates

 

LENT TERM 2020
Begins: Tuesday 14 January
1st Fixture Free: Friday 31 January - Monday 3 February
Half-Term: Thursday 20 - Tuesday 25 February
3rd Fixture Free: Friday 13 - Monday 16 March
Ends: Tuesday 24th March
(Easter 10 - 13 April)
TRINITY TERM 2020
Begins: Tuesday 5 May
1st Fixture Free: Friday 22 - Tuesday 26 May
Half-Term: Thursday 18 - Tuesday 23 June
3rd Fixture Free:
Ends: Friday 3 July
MICHAELMAS TERM 2020
Begins: Monday 27 July
1st Fixture Free: Friday 7 - Monday 17 August
Half-Term: Friday 18 - Monday 28 September
3rd Fixture Free: Wednesday 4 - Tuesday 10 November
Ends: Wednesday 9 December (provisional)
LENT TERM 2021
Begins: Tuesday 12 January 2021

petreans-logo