Weather Forecast

Cloudy

17°C

Marondera

Cloudy
Humidity: 92%
Wind: ENE At 5 Km/H
Tue
Thunderstorms
16°C / 23°C
Wed
Thunderstorms
16°C / 23°C
Thu
Thunderstorms
16°C / 21°C
Fri
Thunderstorms
16°C / 21°C

Peterhouse Girls

Term Dates

 *** PROVISIONAL ***

LENT TERM 2021
Begins: Tuesday 12 January
1st Fixture Free: Friday 29 January - Monday 1 February
Half-Term: Thursday 18 - Tuesday 23 February
3rd Fixture Free: Friday 12 - Monday 15 March
Ends: Wednesday 31 March
(Easter 2 - 5 April)
TRINITY TERM 2020
Begins: Tuesday 4 May
1st Fixture Free: Friday 21 - Wednesday 26 May
Half-Term: Thursday 17 - Tuesday 22 June
3rd Fixture Free:  Friday 9 - Monday 12 July
Ends: Thursday 5 August
MICHAELMAS TERM 2020
Begins:  Tuesday 7 September
1st Fixture Free: Friday 24 - Monday 27 September
Half-Term: Thursday 14 - Tuesday 19 October
3rd Fixture Free: Friday 12 - Monday 15 November
Ends: Thursday 9 December
LENT TERM 2022
Begins: Tuesday 11 January 2022

petreans-logo