Weather Forecast

Clear

13°C

Marondera

Clear
Humidity: 63%
Wind: NE at 17.70 km/h
Tuesday
Sunny
13°C / 26°C
Wednesday
Mostly sunny
16°C / 28°C
Thursday
Mostly sunny
17°C / 27°C
Friday
Mostly sunny
16°C / 27°C

Peterhouse Girls

Term Dates

 

LENT TERM
2018
 
Begins: Monday 8 January
1st Fixture Free: Friday 26 - Monday 29 January
Half-Term: Friday 16th (depart 12.30) - Wednesday 21 February (return 17.00)
  (National Youth Day - Wednesday 21 February)
3rd Fixture Free: Friday 9 - Monday 12 March
Ends: Wednesday 28 March
  (Easter 30 March - 2 April)
   
TRINITY TERM
2018
 
Begins: Monday 7 May
(Africa Day - Friday 25 May)
1st Fixture Free: Thursday 24 - Monday 28 May
Half-Term: Thursday 21 - Tuesday 26 June
Ends: Thursday 26 July
   
MICHAELMAS TERM
2018
 
Begins: Monday 3 September
1st Fixture Free: Friday 28 - Monday 1 October 
Half-Term: Thursday 18 - Tuesday 23 October
3rd Fixture Free: Friday 9 - Monday 12 November
Ends: Thursday 6 December
   
LENT TERM
2019
 
Begins: Monday 7 January 2019

petreans-logo